What is blog? Baby don’t hurt me.

Am I doing this right?

Coincidentally the name of this blog. The idea of starting a blog has been something that has been pondering around my brain for the better part of a year. Inspired by reading lifestyle, fashion and educational blogs; I have no idea what the point of writing a blog myself is for.

Do I use it for reflection? Should I write to refine my ideas? Or to express myself?

To whomever reads this, be it myself 10 years from now or to a person whose interest I attained because the title is similar to that of the Haddaway song ‘What is love?’, Welcome – I hope you enjoy your stay!

Leave a Reply

